Free Training: How to win business on LinkedIn

What do you post on LinkedIn?
Who do you connect with?
How much time do you have to spend on LinkedIn every week?

Are you making enough sales?

Discover how to grow your network and win business

Join me for a free masterclass on Wednesday 30th September online
 
(Even if you can’t make it live, go ahead and register and you’ll receive access to the replay)
 
10am Pacific,  1pm Eastern, 6pm UK
No more feeling like this: lost, frustrated, overwhelmed. You want to use LinkedIn to WIN business!

Sound good? Let me help you with the following:

In case we haven’t met…

I am Louise Brogan and I have been helping business owners with their social media for over 7 years. 

I love working with my clients to simplify LinkedIn, remove overwhelm and help them WIN BUSINESS!

Some of my career highlights so far:

  • Speaking on stage in London, Dublin and California about how to use LinkedIn
  • Becoming an official contributer to Social Media Examiner
  • Joining the UK Small Business Top 100
  • Being invited to No.10 Downing Street three times to represent small business in the UK
  • Being featured in Huffington Post, The Guardian, The Times and many online publications

What do my clients say?

Grab your spot now